2013-2014 Committees

Committees that report to the PRESIDENT
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Audit Committee of the Board
Vickie Tesmer - Chair 214-360-6137 vickie.tesmer@heart.org
Committee Members
Helen Dickey
James Molzahn
 
Chapter Audit
Matt Fulgham - Lead Audit 214-561-2599 matt.fulgham@us.gt.com
Committee Members
Alfredo Jacobo
Lilia Pagán
Tony Mayorga
 
Volunteer Awards
Marc Winandy - Chair 972-644-9521 marcwinandy@yahoo.com
Chapter Achievement Points (CAP)
Corinne Bryan - Chair   cap@dallasiia.org
Elections & Nominations
Greg Estes - Chair 469-730-7974 gestes@fossil.com
Committee Members

Shakeya McDow
Pamela Krakosky
Toni Messer Stephens
Gina Moore

 
Volunteer Coordinator
Greg Estes - Chair 469-730-7974 gestes@fossil.com or
volunteers@dallas.org
Committees that report to the VP-Programs (1st VP)
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Continuing Professional Education (CPE)
Kitambra Baker - Co-Chair 214-820-6974 kitambra.baker@baylorhealth.edu
Kari Seymore - Co-Chair kari.seymore@clubcorp.com
Facility Logistics
Mark Brennan - Co-Chair 214-977-4482

markdavidbrennan@gmail.com

La Toya Duncan - Co-Chair 972-453-7978 latoya.duncan@dexmedia.com
Programs & Meetings
Nicole Rodriguez - Co-Chair 551-208-4024 nicole.rodriguez@us.pwc.com or
programs@dallasiia.org
Danny Goldberg - Co-Chair 214-514-8883 dgoldberg@sunera.com
Eric Atwood - Co-Chair    
Committee Members

Anthony Abernathy
Rick Avent
Sam Azimipour
Joy Cortez
Bianca Edirimanasinghe 
Sam Patel
Alex Torockov
Jon Voorhies
Bruce Zaret

 
Seminars
Marc Winandy - Chair 972-644-9521 marcwinandy@yahoo.com or
seminars@dallasiia.org
Committees that report to the VP-Academic Relations (2nd VP)
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Academic Relations
Monica Frazer - Chair 214-820-8327 monica.frazer@baylorhealth.edu or
academicrelations@dallasiia.org
Committee Members

Dylan Becker
Seo Choi
Cody Hagans
Debbie Matthews
Gina Moore

 
Certifications Program
Kimberly Wiersema - Chair 972-301-1819 kwiersem@cuoftexas.org  or
certification@dallasiia.org
Community Service
Gina Moore - Chair 972-830-0548 gmoore@vha.com or
communityservice@dallasiia.org
Committee Members

Ben Christensen 
Peter Meagher
Mira Mimini
Amanda Moore
Tung Pham
Ken Trees

 
Research Project
Debbie Mathews - Chair 214-457-7759 dburchmathews@yahoo.com or research@dallasiia.org
OPEN - Co-Chair    
Committee Members

Sun Hongyan
Andrea Lillie

Research Trustee
David Hallo 972-281-4494 dhallo@darlingii.com
Committees that report to the TREASURER
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Lead Assistant Treasurer
Chris Lewis 214-360-6135 chris.lewis@heart.org
Assistant Treasurers

Anthony Abernathy
Raven Cooper
Ernestine Davis
Jordan Gross
Elizabeth Hill
Brenda Holden
Heon Jeong
Tim Lachiusa
Aundria Levine
Tony Mayorga
Mira Mimini
Justin Moret
Andreina Novoa
Linda Pate-Ulmer
Henny Santoso
Stephen Spencer

 
Bank Reconciliation
Shelley Matamoros - Chair 214-649-4651 smatamoros@bdo.com
Name Badges
Lilia Pagán - Chair 214-360-6134 lilia.pagan@heart.org
Reservations
Pamela Krakosky - Chair   pkrakosky@verizon.net or
reservations@dallasiia.org
Technology
Savino Matragrano - Chair  
Committee Members

Dariel Dato-on
Sheba Kuruvilla
Justin Moret 

 
Committees that report to the SECRETARY
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Membership
Idris Buhidma - Chair 214-242-5213 ibuhidma@ffex.net
Committee Members
 

Diane Becker
Jessica Carroll
Leslie Dauqui 
Kevin Fitzgerald
Amanda Moore
Christina Rodriguez
Katie Sartor
Kimberly Wiersema
Samuel Wu

 
Membership Directory
Shirley Walker - Chair 972-431-4300 smann2@jcpenney.com or
directory@dallasiia.org
Employment/Job Postings
Jennifer Hanks - Chair 972-560-3847 jhanks@ymcadallas.org or
jobposting@dallasiia.org
Membership Communications
Chelsea Garner - Chair 214-808-7356 chelsea.n.garner@gmail.com or
communications@dallasiia.org
Social Media (Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn)
  Sal Bercys
Ian Connors
Beth Lewis
 
Photographer
Joy Cortez - Chair   joy.cortez@us.gt.com
Webmaster
Bob McCall - Chair 727-422-0046 mccall.robert.jr@gmail.com or
webmaster@dallasiia.org

This page was last updated on Monday, March 03, 2014 at 05:40 PM PST.

For problems or comments concerning this information,
please contact the webmaster@dallasiia.org

© 1998-2014 Dallas Chapter Institute of Internal Auditors
P. O. Box 261747, Plano, TX 75026-1747


AUDIT LINKS

theiia.org
The Institute of
Internal Auditors

Fort Worth Chapter
of the IIA

http://som.utdallas.edu/iaep
UT Dallas
School of Management
Internal Auditing
Education Partnership

UTD Students Chapter

itaudit.org
IT Audit Forum

auditnet.org
Audit Net


North Texas Chapter
of ISACA

Information Systems Audit
and Control Association

cfenet.com
Dallas Chapter
of ACFE

Association of
Certified Fraud
Examiners

aicpa.org
American Institute of
Certified Public Accountants

cpadallas.org
Dallas Chapter
of TSCPA

Texas Society of CPA's


Dallas Chapter
AGA

Association of
Government Accountants

HOME ~ MEETINGS ~ SEMINARS ~ REGISTRATION ~ LEADERSHIP ~ MEMBERS ~ CAREERS