2014-2015 Committees

Committees that report to the PRESIDENT
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
BOG Audit
Helen Dickey 817-291-4360 helen.dickey@harris-dickey.com
Committee Members
James Molzhan 972-431-5968 jmolzahn@jcp.com
Greg Estes 469-730-7974 gestes@fossil.com
Chris DeJardin - Lead Auditor 214-597-6932 desjardins.cp@gmail.com
Volunteer Awards
Marc Winandy 972-644-9521 marcwinandy@yahoo.com
CAP
Corinne Bryan 214-849-3567 corinne.bryan@chasepaymentech.com or
cap@dallasiia.org
Nominations & Elections
Shakeya McDow 214-969-9618 shakeya.mcdow@ey.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Shakeya McDow 214-969-9618 shakeya.mcdow@ey.com  or
volunteers@dallasiia.org
Committees that report to the VP-Programs (1st VP)
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
CPE
Kitambra Baker - CO-CHAIR 214-820-6974 kitambra.baker@baylorhealth.edu
OPEN    
Facility Logistics
Shelley Matamoros 214-649-4651 smatamoros@bdo.com
Saumil Patel   snpatel@torchmarkcorp.com
Programs
Danny Goldberg -- Co-Chair 214-514-8883 dgoldberg@sunera.com  or
programs@dallasiia.org
Stephanie Slate -- Co-Chair 214-969-8809 stephanie.slate@ey.com   
Courtenay Thompson -- Co-Chair 214-361-8346 cmt@ctassoc.com   
Committee Members
Thao Le 214-766-2090 thao.le@crowehorwath.com
Rebecca Brooks 972-431-5944 rbrook11@jcp.com
Seminars
Marc Winandy 972-644-9521 marcwinandy@yahoo.com  or
seminars@dallasiia.org
Committees that report to the VP-Academic Relations (2nd VP)
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Academic Relations
OPEN
Committee Members
Maria Panos mariatpanos@gmail.com
Mark Reynolds 972-701-2091 mreynolds@komen.org
Anke Eckardt 214-668-4509 anke.eckardt@lehighhanson.com
Certifications
Kimberly Wiersema 972-301-1819 kwiersem@cuoftexas.org or
certification@dallasiia.org
Community Service
Gina Moore 972-830-0548 gmoore@vha.com or
communityservice@dallasiia.org
Committee Members
Chris Wilson chris.wilson@weaver.com
Research Project
OPEN
OPEN (Co-Chair)
Research Trustee
OPEN
Committees that report to the TREASURER
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Lead Assistant Treasurer
Chris Lewis 214-360-6135 chris.lewis@heart.org
Assistant Treasurers
Kevin Johnson 214-902-2218 kjohnson@sewell.com
Mary Kight 972-770-9603 mary.kight@brinker.com
Mark Reynolds 972-701-2091 mreynolds@komen.org
Brenda Holden 817-808-7608 brenda.holden09@gmail.com
Anthony Abernathy 214-749-3486 aabernathy@dart.org
Arpan Patel 214-283-8223 arpan.patel@us.gt.com
Emily Kline   ekline@bdo.com
Heon Jeong   hjeong@bdo.com
Joy Cortez 214-561-2569 joy.cortez@us.gt.com
Bank Reconciliation
Chris Koloc 214-749-2705 ckoloc@dart.org
PayPal Reconciliation
Anthony Abernathy 214-749-3486 aabernathy@dart.org
Name Badges
OPEN
Reservations
Shelley Matamoros -- Co-Chair 214-649-4651 smatamoros@bdo.com
Anthony Abernathy -- Co-Chair 214-749-3486 aabernathy@dart.org
Technology
OPEN
Committees that report to the SECRETARY
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Membership
Brandon McMahon 214-453-7820 bmcmahon@accretivesolutions.com
Committee Members
Mahreen Khan 214-561-2596 mahreen.kham@us.gt.com
  Tevi Lawson 469-893-6648 tevi.lawson@tenethealth.com
  Melissa Bloys   melissa.bloys@tenethealth.com
  Kevin Fitzgerald 214-453-7811 kfitzgerald@accretivesolutions.com
Membership Directory
Shirley Walker 972-431-4300 directory@dallasiia.org
Employment/Job Postings
Jennifer Hanks 972-560-3847 jhanks@ymcadallas.org or
advertising@dallasiia.org
Membership Communications
Chelsea Garner 214-808-7356 chelsea.n.garner@gmail.com  or
communications@dallasiia.org
Social Media Committee Members
  Beth Lewis ealewis3@gmail.com
  Van Tran van.tran@weaver.com
  Sal Bercys balch32@gmail.com
Photographer
OPEN
Web Services
OPEN
Web Site / Electronic Distribution
Bob McCall 727-422-0046 mccall.robert.jr@gmail.com or
webmaster@dallasiia.org

This page was last updated on Monday, November 10, 2014 at 02:53 AM PST.

For problems or comments concerning this information,
please contact the webmaster@dallasiia.org

1998-2014 Dallas Chapter Institute of Internal Auditors
P. O. Box 261747, Plano, TX 75026-1747


AUDIT LINKS

theiia.org
The Institute of
Internal Auditors

Fort Worth Chapter
of the IIA

http://som.utdallas.edu/iaep
UT Dallas
School of Management
Internal Auditing
Education Partnership

UTD Students Chapter

itaudit.org
IT Audit Forum

auditnet.org
Audit Net


North Texas Chapter
of ISACA

Information Systems Audit
and Control Association

cfenet.com
Dallas Chapter
of ACFE

Association of
Certified Fraud
Examiners

aicpa.org
American Institute of
Certified Public Accountants

cpadallas.org
Dallas Chapter
of TSCPA

Texas Society of CPA's


Dallas Chapter
AGA

Association of
Government Accountants

HOME ~ MEETINGS ~ SEMINARS ~ REGISTRATION ~ LEADERSHIP ~ MEMBERS ~ CAREERS