Committees


Audit Committee of the Board of Governors Chair: Helen Dickey, helen.dickey@harris-dickey.com Committee Members Greg Estes, gestes@fossil. ...
More
CPE Chair: America Legaspy, alegaspy@moneygram.com Facility Logistics TBA Programs Co-Chair: Danny Goldberg, dgoldberg@sunera.com or programs@dallasiia. ...
More
Academic Relations Co-Chair: Billy Jackson, mrbillyjackson@gmail.com Co-Chair: Jackie Lannom, jlannom@cecentertainment.com Committee Members Ty Watanabe, ty.watanabe@ ...
More
Lead Assistant Treasurer Co-Chair: Billy Jackson, mrbillyjackson@gmail.com Co-Chair: Savino Matragranso, savino.matragrano@pwc.com Assistant Treasurers Anthony Abernathy, ...
More
Membership Jacob Wear, Jacob.Wear@BSWHealth.org Committee Members Tiana Clewis, Tiana.Clewis@BSWHealth.org Matthew Paske, matthew.paske@weaver. ...
More

Navigation


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Register below to receive updates, news, and breaking Chapter developments via periodic e-mail notes.


Event Calendar

IIA Meetings, Conferences, and Seminars

September 2017
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

    Upcoming Events:

    • No events.

Audit Links