Committees


Audit Committee of the Board of Governors Helen Dickey     817-291-4360     helen.dickey@harris-dickey.com Committee Members Greg Estes     469-730 ...
More
CPE Jacob Wear     jacob.wear@bswhealth.org Facility Logistics TBA Programs Danny Goldberg — Co-Chair     214-514-8883     dgoldberg@sunera.com or ...
More
Academic Relations OPEN Committee Members Jackie Lannom     972-258-4600     Jlannom@cecentertainment.com Certifications OPEN Community Service OPEN Committee Members Emily ...
More
Lead Assistant Treasurer Brandon McMahon    brandon.j.mcmahon@gmail.com Assistant Treasurers Alexa Becnel                                       alexa.becnel@us.gt.com Ashley ...
More
Membership America Legaspy     214-979-1447     alegaspy@moneygram.com Committee Members Tiana Clewis              Tiana.Clewis@BSWHealth.org Christopher Dugas   christopher.dugas@ ...
More

Navigation


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Register below to receive updates, news, and breaking Chapter developments via periodic e-mail notes.


Event Calendar

IIA Meetings, Conferences, and Seminars

May 2017
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031EC

    Upcoming Events:

    • No events.

Audit Links