Committees :: Institute of Internal Auditors, Dallas Chapter

Committees


Audit Committee of the Board of Governors Chair: Toni Stephens, tstephens@utdallas.edu Committee Members Greg Estes, gestes@fossil.com ...
More
CPE Chair: America Legaspy, alegaspy@moneygram.com Facility Logistics TBA Programs Co-Chair: Danny Goldberg, dgoldberg@sunera.com or programs@dallasiia. ...
More
Academic Relations Co-Chair: Billy Jackson, mrbillyjackson@gmail.com Co-Chair: Jackie Lannom, jlannom@cecentertainment.com Committee Members Ty Watanabe, ty.watanabe@ ...
More
Lead Assistant Treasurer Co-Chair: Billy Jackson, mrbillyjackson@gmail.com Co-Chair: Savino Matragranso, savino.matragrano@pwc.com Assistant Treasurers Anthony Abernathy, ...
More
Membership Morgan Sherrill, morgan.sherrill@weaver.com Committee Members Matthew Paske, matthew.paske@weaver.com Krystle Pond, Krystle.Pond@wnco. ...
More

Navigation


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Register below to receive updates, news, and breaking Chapter developments via periodic e-mail notes.


Event Calendar

IIA Meetings, Conferences, and Seminars

August 2018
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031EC

    Upcoming Events:

    • No events.

Audit Links