First VP’s Committees

CPE

Chair: America Legaspy, alegaspy@moneygram.com


Facility Logistics

TBA


Programs

Co-Chair: Danny Goldberg, dgoldberg@sunera.com or programs@dallasiia.org

Co-Chair: Brandon McMahon, Brandon.j.McMahon@gmail.com


Seminars

Marc Winandy, marcwinandy@yahoo.com or seminars@dallasiia.org


Research Committee

Chair: David Price, dprice@cecentertainment.com

Committee Members
  • Jackie Lannom, JLannom@cecentertainment.com
  • Joseph Mauriello, joseph.mauriello@utdallas.edu
  • Priya Sarjoo, priya.sarjoo@us.gt.com
  • Katherine Findlay, katherine.findlay@wnco.com

Navigation


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Register below to receive updates, news, and breaking Chapter developments via periodic e-mail notes.


Event Calendar

IIA Meetings, Conferences, and Seminars

October 2018
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031EC

    Upcoming Events:

    • No events.

Audit Links