First VP’s Committees

CPE

Jacob Wear     jacob.wear@bswhealth.org

Facility Logistics

TBA

Programs

Danny Goldberg — Co-Chair     214-514-8883     dgoldberg@sunera.com or programs@dallasiia.org

Jennifer Allen — Co-Chair                                      Jennifer.B.Allen@Raytheon.com

Committee Members

Seminars

Marc Winandy     972-644-9521     marcwinandy@yahoo.com or seminars@dallasiia.org

Research Committee

David Price     dprice@cecentertainment.com

Committee Members

Navigation


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Register below to receive updates, news, and breaking Chapter developments via periodic e-mail notes.


Event Calendar

IIA Meetings, Conferences, and Seminars

July 2017
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31EC

    Upcoming Events:

    • No events.

Audit Links