President’s Committees

Audit Committee of the Board of Governors

Chair: Helen Dickey, helen.dickey@harris-dickey.com

Committee Members
  • Greg Estes, gestes@fossil.com
  • Toni Stephens, tstephens@utdallas.edu

Chapter Audit

  • Heon Jeong, hjeong@bdo.com
  • Mike Longo, lomukishi@yahoo.com

Volunteer Awards

Chair: Marc Winandy, marcwinandy@yahoo.com


CAP

Chair: Corinne Bryan, cap@dallasiia.org


Nominations & Elections and Volunteers

Chair: Mandi Church, mandi.church@heart.org or  volunteers@dallasiia.org


Technology Committee

Chair: Sheba Joyner, shebakuruvilla@gmail.com

Committee Members
  • Lilia Pagan, lilia_pagan87@yahoo.com
  • Emily Schuckman, Emily.Schuckman@ey.com
  • Kitambra Johnson, kitambra.Johnson@bswhealth.org

Registration Committee

  • Co-Chair: Melody Cook, melcook@gmail.com
  • Co-Chair: Kendall Tucker, ktucker@bdo.com

Navigation


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Register below to receive updates, news, and breaking Chapter developments via periodic e-mail notes.


Event Calendar

IIA Meetings, Conferences, and Seminars

January 2018
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031EC

    Upcoming Events:

    • No events.

Audit Links