President’s Committees

Audit Committee of the Board of Governors

Chair: Toni Stephens, tstephens@utdallas.edu

Committee Members
  • Greg Estes, gestes@fossil.com

Chapter Audit

  • Heon Jeong, hjeong@bdo.com
  • Mike Longo, lomukishi@yahoo.com

Volunteer Awards

Chair: Marc Winandy, marcwinandy@yahoo.com


CAP

Chair: Corinne Bryan, cap@dallasiia.org


Nominations & Elections and Volunteers

Chair:Teresa Lin, teresa.lin@us.gt.com or  volunteers@dallasiia.org


Technology Committee

Chair: Sheba Joyner, shebakuruvilla@gmail.com

Committee Members
  • Lilia Pagan, lilia_pagan87@yahoo.com
  • Emily Schuckman, Emily.Schuckman@ey.com
  • Kitambra Johnson, kitambra.Johnson@bswhealth.org

Registration Committee

  • Co-Chair: Melody Cook, melcook@gmail.com
  • Co-Chair: Kendall Tucker, ktucker@bdo.com

Navigation


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Register below to receive updates, news, and breaking Chapter developments via periodic e-mail notes.


Event Calendar

IIA Meetings, Conferences, and Seminars

December 2018
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31EC

    Upcoming Events:

    • No events.

Audit Links