Secretary’s Committees

Membership

America Legaspy     214-979-1447     alegaspy@moneygram.com

Committee Members

Membership Directory

Tony Mayorga     972-431-4300     tony.mayorga@heart.org or directory@dallasiia.org

Employment/Job Postings

Jennifer Hanks     972-560-3847     jhanks@ymcdallas.org or advertising@dallasiia.org

Membership Communications

Van Tran     214-808-7356     van.tran@weaver.com or communications@dallasiia.org

Social Media Committee Members

Jennifer Allen                         Jennifer.B.Allen@Raytheon.com

Photographer

OPEN


Navigation


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Register below to receive updates, news, and breaking Chapter developments via periodic e-mail notes.


Event Calendar

IIA Meetings, Conferences, and Seminars

July 2017
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31EC

    Upcoming Events:

    • No events.

Audit Links