2015-2016 Board of Governors

BoG

All elected Officers are automatic board members

Abe Paul

Email: abe.paul@kcc.com
Term Expiration: 31/05/2018
Certifications: CPA, Six Sigma Green Belt

Brian Amend

Email: brian.amend@us.pwc.com
Term Expiration: 31/05/2018
Certifications: CPA, CIA, CIDA, CFSA, CCSA, CRMA, Past President

Chris Mitchell

Email: christopher.mitchell@crowehorwath.com
Term Expiration: 31/05/2018
Certifications: CIA, CCSA, CISA

Clint McPherson

Email: clint.mcpherson @protiviti.com
Term Expiration: 31/05/2016
Certifications: CIA, CISA, LSSGB, PMP

Corinne Bryan

Email: cap@dallasiia.org
Term Expiration: 31/05/2017
Certifications: CIA, CPA, CBA, CRMAPP

David Bowman

Email: david.bowman@denbury.com
Term Expiration: 31/05/2018
Certifications: CPA, CISA

David Price

Email: dprice@cecentertainment.com
Term Expiration: 31/05/2017
Certifications: CIA, CPA

Fred Herman

Email: fred.herman@rentacenter.com
Term Expiration: 31/05/2016
Certifications: CIA, CPA

Greg Estes

Email: gestes@fossil.com
Term Expiration: 31/05/2018
Certifications: CIAPP, Past President

Helen Dickey

Email: helen.dickey@harris-dickey.com
Term Expiration: 31/05/2016
Certifications: CPA, CISA

James Molzahn

Email: jmolzahn@tx.rr.com
Term Expiration: 31/05/2016
Certifications: CIA, CPA, CISA

Joseph Mauriello

Email: joseph.mauriello@utdallas.edu
Term Expiration: 31/05/2017
Certifications: CIA, CRMA, CFSA, CPA, CISA, CMA, CFE, Past President

Katherine A. Findlay

Email: katherine.findlay@wnco.com
Term Expiration: 31/05/2017
Certifications: CPA

Manny Rosenfeld

Email: manny_rosenfeld@yahoo.com
Term Expiration: 31/05/2017
Certifications: CIA, CRMA

Mark Salamasick

Email: mark.salamasick@utdallas.edu
Term Expiration: 31/05/2016
Certifications: CIA, CISA, CDP, CSP, CRMA

Marc Winandy

Email: marcwinandy@yahoo.com
Term Expiration: 31/05/2017
Certifications: Past President

Monica Frazer

Email: monica.frazer@baylorhealth.edu
Term Expiration: 31/05/2016
Certifications: CPA

Priya Sarjoo

Email: priya.sarjoo@us.gt.com
Term Expiration: 31/05/2018
Certifications: CIA

Shakeya McDow

Email: shakeya.mcdow@ey.com
Term Expiration: 31/05/2016
Certifications: CIA, CPA, CFE

Vickie Tesmer

Email: vickie.tesmer@heart.org
Term Expiration: 31/05/2017
Certifications: CPA, CRMA, CGMA

Leave a Reply

Navigation


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Register below to receive updates, news, and breaking Chapter developments via periodic e-mail notes.


Event Calendar

IIA Meetings, Conferences, and Seminars

July 2015
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031EC

    Upcoming Events:

    • No events.

Audit Links