2016-2017 Board of Governors

Abe Paul

Email: abe.paul@kcc.com

Term Expiration: 05/31/2018

Certifications: CPA, Six Sigma Green Belt


Brian Amend

Email: brian.amend@us.pwc.com

Term Expiration: 05/31/2018

Certifications: CPA, CIA, CIDA, CFSA, CCSA, CRMA, (Past President)


Chris Mitchell

Email: christopher.mitchell@crowehorwath.com

Term Expiration: 05/31/2018

Certifications: CIA, CCSA, CISA


Chris Mowery

Email: cmowery@eaglematerials.com

Term Expiration: 05/31/2018

Certifications: CIA, CISA, CFE, CCSA, CRMA, (Past President)


Clint McPherson

Email: clint.mcpherson @protiviti.com

Term Expiration: 05/31/2019

Certifications: CIA, CISA, LSSGB, PMP


Corinne Bryan

Email: corinne.c.bryan@gmail.com

Term Expiration: 05/31/2017

Certifications: CIA, CPA, CBA, CRMAPP, (Past President)


David Bowman

Email: David.Bowman@enlink.com

Term Expiration: 05/31/2018

Certifications: CPA, CISA


David Price

Email: dprice@cecentertainment.com

Term Expiration: 05/31/2017

Certifications: CIA, CPA, (Past President)


Greg Estes

Email: gestes@fossil.com

Term Expiration: 05/31/2018

Certifications: CIA, (Past President)


Helen Dickey

Email: helen.dickey@harris-dickey.com

Term Expiration: 05/31/2019

Certifications: CPA, CISA


John Williamson

Email: John.Williamson@whitleypenn.com

Term Expiration: 05/31/2019


Joseph Mauriello

Email: joseph.mauriello@utdallas.edu

Term Expiration: 05/31/2017

Certifications: CIA, CRMA, CFSA, CPA, CISA, CMA, CFE, (Past President)


Katherine A. Findlay

Email: katherine.findlay@wnco.com

Term Expiration: 05/31/2017

Certifications: CPA


Manny Rosenfeld

Email: manny_rosenfeld@yahoo.com

Term Expiration: 05/31/2017

Certifications: CIA, CRMA


Marc Winandy

Email: marcwinandy@yahoo.com

Term Expiration: 05/31/2017

Certifications: CPA, CIA, (Past President)


Monica Frazer

Email: monica.frazer@BSWHealth.edu

Term Expiration: 05/31/2019

Certifications: CPA


Pam Jenkins

Email: pjenkins@fossil.com

Term Expiration: 05/31/2019


Priya Sarjoo

Email: priya.sarjoo@us.gt.com

Term Expiration: 31/05/2018

Certifications: CIA


Toni Stephens

Email: tstephens@utdallas.edu

Term Expiration: 05/31/2019


Vickie Tesmer

Email: vickie.tesmer@heart.org

Term Expiration: 05/31/2017

Certifications: CPA, CRMA, CGMA

Leave a Reply

Navigation


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Register below to receive updates, news, and breaking Chapter developments via periodic e-mail notes.


Event Calendar

IIA Meetings, Conferences, and Seminars

June 2016
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930EC

    Upcoming Events:

    • No events.

Audit Links