Committees


Audit Committee of the Board of Governors Chair: Toni Stephens, tstephens@utdallas.edu Committee Members Greg Estes, gestes@fossil.com ...
More
CPE Chair: America Legaspy, alegaspy@moneygram.com Facility Logistics TBA Programs *** Chairperson(s) Needed *** Reach out to 1stvp@dallasiia.org ...
More
Academic Relations Chair: Daniel Collier, Daniel.Collier@enlink.com Committee Members Anthony Abernathy, aabernathy@dart.org Jamie Guiterrez, JaimeGutierrez@gamestop. ...
More
Lead Assistant Treasurer Meredith Briggs, meredithb@savillecpa.com Assistant Treasurers Anthony Abernathy, aabernathy@dart.org Jennifer Holloman, Jennifer.holloman@bswhealth. ...
More
Membership Morgan Sherrill, morgan.sherrill@weaver.com Committee Members Matthew Paske, matthew.paske@weaver.com Krystle Pond, Krystle.Pond@wnco. ...
More

Navigation


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Register below to receive updates, news, and breaking Chapter developments via periodic e-mail notes.


Event Calendar

IIA Meetings, Conferences, and Seminars

December 2019
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031EC

    Upcoming Events:

    • No events.

Audit Links

Dallas IIA