Committees


Audit Committee of the Board of Governors Chair: Toni Stephens, tstephens@utdallas.edu Committee Members Greg Estes, gestes@fossil.com ...
More
CPE Chair: America Legaspy, alegaspy@moneygram.com Facility Logistics TBA Programs Co-Chair: Danny Goldberg, dgoldberg@sunera.com or programs@dallasiia. ...
More
Academic Relations Co-Chair: Jackie Carson, jcarson@cecentertainment.com Committee Members Ty Watanabe, ty.watanabe@gorvo.com Anthony Abernathy, aabernathy@dart. ...
More
Lead Assistant Treasurer Meredith Briggs, meredithb@savillecpa.com Assistant Treasurers Anthony Abernathy, aabernathy@dart.org Jennifer Holloman, Jennifer.holloman@bswhealth. ...
More
Membership Morgan Sherrill, morgan.sherrill@weaver.com Committee Members Matthew Paske, matthew.paske@weaver.com Krystle Pond, Krystle.Pond@wnco. ...
More

Navigation


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Register below to receive updates, news, and breaking Chapter developments via periodic e-mail notes.


Event Calendar

IIA Meetings, Conferences, and Seminars

April 2019
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930EC

    Upcoming Events:

    • No events.

Audit Links

Dallas IIA