Committees


Audit Committee of the Board of Governors Chair: Toni Stephens, tstephens@utdallas.edu Committee Members Greg Estes, gestes@fossil.com ...
More
CPE Chair: America Legaspy, alegaspy@moneygram.com Facility Logistics TBA Programs Co-Chair: Danny Goldberg, dgoldberg@sunera.com or programs@dallasiia. ...
More
Academic Relations Chair: Vacant. Contact 2ndvp@dallasiia.org if you are interested in serving! Committee Members Anthony Abernathy, aabernathy@dart. ...
More
Lead Assistant Treasurer Meredith Briggs, meredithb@savillecpa.com Assistant Treasurers Anthony Abernathy, aabernathy@dart.org Jennifer Holloman, Jennifer.holloman@bswhealth. ...
More
Membership Morgan Sherrill, morgan.sherrill@weaver.com Committee Members Matthew Paske, matthew.paske@weaver.com Krystle Pond, Krystle.Pond@wnco. ...
More

Navigation


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Register below to receive updates, news, and breaking Chapter developments via periodic e-mail notes.


Event Calendar

IIA Meetings, Conferences, and Seminars

June 2019
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

    Upcoming Events:

    • No events.

Audit Links

Dallas IIA