Secretary’s Committees

Membership

Morgan Sherrill, morgan.sherrill@weaver.com

Committee Members
  • Matthew Paske, matthew.paske@weaver.com
  • Krystle Pond, Krystle.Pond@wnco.com
  • Melissa Bloys, Melissa.Bloys@tenethealth.com
  • Beverly Murphy, murphyb@trinityra.org

Employment/Job Postings

Jennifer Hanks, Jennifer.e.hanks@gmail.com or advertising@dallasiia.org


Membership Communications



Navigation


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Register below to receive updates, news, and breaking Chapter developments via periodic e-mail notes.


Event Calendar

IIA Meetings, Conferences, and Seminars

January 2020
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031EC

    Upcoming Events:

    • No events.

Audit Links

Dallas IIA