Presentations


Trusty by Design:

Prashant Karanam, EY Risk Senior Manager: prashant.karanam@ey.com

CLICK HERE FOR PRESENTATION

Detecting and Preventing Fraud using Analytics:

Nick Robertson, EY Forensic & Integrity Services Senior Manager: nick.robertson@ey.com

Chad Francis, EY Forensic & Integrity Services Manager: chad.francis@ey.com

Emily McIntosh, EY Forensic & Integrity Services Manager: emily.mcintosh@ey.com

CLICK HERE FOR PRESENTATION

Technical Accounting Guidance: ASC606 and ASC842: Materials attached

Bre Sparkman, EY Financial Accounting Advisory Services Senior Manager: Bre.Sparkman@ey.com

Jason Larkin, EY Financial Accounting Advisory Services Senior Manager: jason.larkin@ey.com

CLICK HERE FOR PRESENTATION 1

CLICK HERE FOR PRESENTATION 2

IT Risk Assessment in the Age of Disruption:

Joseph Morgenstern, EY Technology Risk Senior Manager: joseph.morgenstern@ey.com

https://www.ey.com/en_gl/assurance/why-ai-is-both-a-risk-and-a-way-to-manage-risk

https://www.ey.com/en_gl/innovation/what-is-intelligence-without-trust-

https://www.ey.com/en_gl/innovation/what-is-intelligence-without-trust-

 

  • QAR  – North Texas IIA 128 KB

Navigation


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Register below to receive updates, news, and breaking Chapter developments via periodic e-mail notes.


Event Calendar

IIA Meetings, Conferences, and Seminars

October 2019
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031EC

    Upcoming Events:

    • No events.

Audit Links

Dallas IIA