2019-2020 Board of Governors

Name Contact Term Expiration
Bruce Zaret  bruce.zaret@weaver.com 5/31/2020
Corinne Bryan  corinne.c.bryan@gmail.com 5/31/2020
David Price  dprice@cecentertainment.com 5/31/2020
Joseph A Mauriello Joseph.Mauriello@utdallas.edu 5/31/2020
Marc Winandy  marcwinandy@yahoo.com 5/31/2020
Teresa Lin Teresa.Lin@us.gt.com 5/31/2020
Vickie Tesmer  vltesmer1@sbcglobal.net 5/31/2020
Chris Mitchell  Christopher.Mitchell@crowehorwath.com 5/31/2021
Chris Mowery  cmowery@eaglematerials.com 5/31/2021
Danny Goldberg  dgoldberg@goldsrd.com 5/31/2021
David Bowman  David.Bowman@enlink.com 5/31/2021
Greg Estes  gestes@fossil.com 5/31/2021
LaToya Duncan latoya.duncan@enlink.com 5/31/2021
Priya Sarjoo Priya.Sarjoo@us.gt.com 5/31/2021
Clint McPherson Clint.Mcpherson@protiviti.com 5/31/2022
Helen Dickey  helen.dickey@harris-dickey.com 5/31/2022
John Williamson  John.Williamson@whitleypenn.com 5/31/2022
Mandi Church  Mandi.Church@heart.org 5/31/2022
Monica Frazer  monica.frazer@baylorhealth.edu 5/31/2022
Anthony Lenhoff alenhoff2001@yahoo.com 5/31/2022

Leave a Reply

Navigation


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Register below to receive updates, news, and breaking Chapter developments via periodic e-mail notes.


Event Calendar

IIA Meetings, Conferences, and Seminars

June 2019
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

    Upcoming Events:

    • No events.

Audit Links

Dallas IIA