2021-2022 Board of Governors

Board of Governors

Name Contact Term Expiration
Christopher Lewis chris.lewis@heart.org 5/31/2022
Clint McPherson Clint.Mcpherson@protiviti.com 5/31/2022
Helen Dickey  helen.dickey@harris-dickey.com 5/31/2022
John Williamson  John.Williamson@whitleypenn.com 5/31/2022
Mandi Church  mandi.church@bswhealth.org 5/31/2022
Monica Frazer  Monica.Frazer@BSWHealth.org 5/31/2022
Anthony Lenhoff alenhoff2001@yahoo.com 5/31/2022
Bruce Zaret  bruce.zaret@weaver.com 5/31/2023
Chris Koloc CKoloc@dart.org 5/31/2023
David Price  david.price@uta.edu 5/31/2023
Joseph A Mauriello Joseph.Mauriello@utdallas.edu 5/31/2023
Teresa Lin Teresa.Lin@us.gt.com 5/31/2023
Saumil Patel snpatel@Globe.Life 5/31/2023
Jon Marshall Voorhies  jon.voorhies@gmail.com 5/31/2023
Chris Mitchell  Christopher.Mitchell@crowe.com 5/31/2024
Chris Mowery  cmreds@sbcglobal.net 5/31/2024
Danny Goldberg  dgoldberg@goldsrd.com 5/31/2024
Greg Estes  gestes@fossil.com 5/31/2024
LaToya Duncan latoya.duncan@enlink.com 5/31/2024
Shanna St. Martin sst.martin@bdo.com 5/31/2024

Leave a Reply

Navigation


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Register below to receive updates, news, and breaking Chapter developments via periodic e-mail notes.


Event Calendar

IIA Meetings, Conferences, and Seminars

June 2021
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930EC

    Upcoming Events:

    • No events.

Audit Links

Dallas IIA