2022-2023 Board of Governors

Default

Dallas IIA Board of Governors

Name Contact Term Expiration
Bruce Zaret  bruce.zaret@weaver.com 5/31/2023
Chris Koloc CKoloc@dart.org 5/31/2023
David Price  david.price@uta.edu 5/31/2023
Joseph A Mauriello Joseph.Mauriello@utdallas.edu 5/31/2023
Teresa Lin Teresa.Lin@us.gt.com 5/31/2023
Saumil Patel snpatel@Globe.Life 5/31/2023
Jon Marshall Voorhies  jon.voorhies@gmail.com 5/31/2023
Chris Mitchell  Christopher.Mitchell@crowe.com 5/31/2024
Chris Mowery  cmreds@sbcglobal.net 5/31/2024
Greg Estes  gestes@fossil.com 5/31/2024
LaToya Duncan latoya.duncan@enlink.com 5/31/2024
Shanna St. Martin sst.martin@bdo.com 5/31/2024
John Williamson  John.Williamson@whitleypenn.com 5/31/2025
Anthony Lenhoff alenhoff2001@yahoo.com 5/31/2025

Leave a Reply

Navigation


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Register below to receive updates, news, and breaking Chapter developments via periodic e-mail notes.


Event Calendar

IIA Meetings, Conferences, and Seminars

June 2022
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930EC

    Upcoming Events:

    • No events.

Audit Links

Dallas IIA